Salutations

Hey, everyone! For public relations class, we are required to maintain a blog on a topic that interests us. At first I thought it would be fun to write satirical articles on the local metal and punk scene, but after drafting an article and sharing it with a few close friends, I realized that I’m not very good at humour and so, here we are.

I was brought up by frugal and creative parents who took any opportunity to build and repair things by themselves, and it’s something that I caught onto pretty quick. In this blog, I will share how you can alter shirts, make patches, and much more. I plan on learning new things along the way and sharing my experiences.

Hopefully, you will gain some knowledge and get some inspiration to try new things. If you have any ideas, suggestions, or feedback for me, don’t hesitate to leave me a comment. (:

Tell me what you think!

